L-R: Macon Thornton – commissioner, Andrea Smothers – Administrator of Elections, Ida Ruth Bradford – commissioner, Jody Lea – commissioner, Jan McAdams – Chairman, and John Ashworth – Secretary

Haywood County Election Office
Administrator of Elections:
Andrea Smothers

Haywood County Courthouse, Lower Level
1 N. Washington Ave.
Brownsville, TN 38012

Phone: 1-731-772-1760
Fax: 731-772-3864
(not valid for absentee requests)
[email protected]

Office Hours:
Mon.-Fri, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

[efb_likebox fanpage_url="Haywood-County-Election-Commission-304537522892590" box_width="200" box_height="" locale="en_US" responsive="1" show_faces="0" show_stream="0" hide_cover="0" small_header="0" hide_cta="0" animate_effect="No Effect" ]